Notice Board

AUTUMN TERM CALENDAR 2018

Thursday, 13th September             GAA  (6 weeks)

Thursday, 20th September            Music with Moira McGinley (8 weeks)

Tuesday, 25th September             CEF (13 sessions)

Tuesday, 25th September             Athletics in Milford Football Pitch (Snr Room)

Wednesday, 3rd October              First Aid with Phonsie McAteer 

Thursday, 4th October                 Primary Schools Service in Ramelton (Snr Room)

Friday, 5th October                      Cartoon Workshop with Jarla Duffy

Monday, 8th October                   Wainfest Event in Milford Library (Snr Room)

Monday, 15th-19th October         Maths Week

Monday, 15th October              LYIT  Visit – James Soper, Mathematician (Snr Room)

Tuesday, 16th October                First Aid with Phonsie McAteer

Friday, 26th  October                  HSE School Visit (Jnr Infants)

Friday, 26th October                 Mid-Term

Monday, 2nd November           School re-opens

Thursday, 13th December        Christmas Play in Kerrykeel Church Hall at 1.30pm

Friday, 21st December              School closes for Christmas Holidays

Monday, 7th January 2019      School re-opens