Calendar

SCHOOL CALENDAR 2019 – 2020

 

Friday, 21st June School closes for Summer Holidays
Wednesday, 28th August School re-opens
Monday, 28th October            Friday, 20th December            Monday, 6th January                Thurs 20th/Fri 21st February  Tuesday, 17th March                  Friday, 3rd April                          Monday, 20th April                    Monday, 4th May                      Monday, 1st June                        Friday, 19th June                                                     Halloween Mid-Term                Christmas Holidays                    School re-opens                          Mid-Term                                      St Patrick’s Day                            School closes for Easter              School re-opens                          Bank Holiday                                Bank Holiday                                School closes for Summer Holidays